AP Coordinator

Sotelo, Fernando
Staff

2015-16 AP TEACHERS

nocell.jpg
2015 AP Summer Information

AP Summer Assignment Information

AP French Language & Culture

Contact Mme Schmitz at bcschmitz@capousd.org 

Betsy Schmitzbcschmitz@capousd.org


AP American History

Click HERE for the APUSH Summer Assignment

Joe Snedeker - jsnedeker@capousd.org

Kristen Osborn - klosborn@capousd.org


   AP English Literature (12th gr) 
 
   Click HERE for the AP English Lit Summer Assignement
        
    Jen Tatala - jltatala@capousd.org
    Katie Wegner- kmwegner@capousd.org
 

AP Gov/Econ

NO SUMMER HOMEWORK

   John Baker- jnbaker@capousd.org
 
   Bill Kaiser - bgkaiser@capousd.org
 

AP English Language and Composition (11th Grade)  

Click HERE for the AP English Lang/Comp Summer Assignment

   Danielle Serio - dmserio@capousd.org
    Sharon Spiers - slspiers@capousd.org 
    Diane Tuckerdstucker@capousd.org

AP Physics

Donovan Trumble- dotrumble@capousd.org


AP Spanish Literature & Culture

Click HERE for AP Spanish V Summer Reading Assignment

Click HERE for AP Spanish V Summer Reading List

Fernanda Villalba- fmvillalba@capousd.org


AP Psychology

NO SUMMER HOMEWORK

Josh Hunnicutt - jkhunnicutt@capousd.org

Kathy Boggio- kmboggio@capousd.org


AP Calculus AB / BC  

Click HERE for AP Calculus AB Summer Assignment

Melissa Wang - mcwang@capousd.org


AP European History   

Click HERE for your APEH Summer Reading Assignment

Click HERE for your APEH West Experience Chap 12

Rob Lynde- rblynde@capousd.org

Robert Spiers- rgspiers@capousd.org


AP Environmental Science

Click HERE for your AP Summer Assignment

Emily Price- eaprice@capousd.org


AP Biology

Click HERE for your AP Biology Summer Assignment

Click HERE for the Bozeman Biological Molecules Data Sheet

Click HERE for Chapter 2-5 Reading Guides

Click HERE for Chapter 2 - Chemistry of Life

Click HERE for Chapter 3 - Water and the Fitness of the Environment

Click HERE for Chapter 4 - Carbon and the Molecular Diversity of Life

Click HERE for Chapter 5 - Biological Molecules

Debra Miyamoto- ddmiyamoto@capousd.org

Alexandria Easton- areaston@capousd.org


AP Chemistry

Brenda Oldroyd- bloldroyd@capousd.org


AP Statistics 

Click HERE for you AP Stats Summer Assignment

   Tanislado Bracamontes - tabracamontes@capousd.org

AP Spanish Language & Culture

Click HERE for your AP Spanish IV Summer Assignment 

Lorena Sanchez- Bahena- lsanchezbahema@capousd.org


 

Downloads

Key Dates to Remember

January 27

AP Exam Registration Opens

February 28

1st  Payment Window Closes - $97/ per exam

March 6

2nd Payment Window Closes - $117/ per exam

March 8

3rd  Payment Window Closes - $147/ per exam

March 8

Final day to submit Fee Reduction Eligibility Form

March 8

Last Day to Request a Refund

April 12

TUESDAY

Mandatory Preadmin Session 1        6:45 AM

April 12

TUESDAY

Mandatory Preadmin Session 2        2:45  PM

April 14

THURSDAY

Mandatory Preadmin Session 3        2:45 PM  (10th GRADE ONLY)

May 2 - 6

1st  Week of AP Examinations

May 9 - 13

2nd Week of AP Examinations

May 18 - May 20

Late AP Examinations (pre approval required)